Greater Southeast Affiliate

Choose one of the Affiliates on the map below to see contact information for that specific area.

Affiliate Map - Western States

Alabama

Main Contact
Monique Wilson
MCI Vice President
American Heart Association
Montgomery, AL (Home Office)
9154 East Chase Parkway #366
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: 205-510-1533
Cell: 334-462-6005
monique.wilson@heart.org

Florida

 
Melvin Taylor
Multicultural Director
American Heart Association
4000 Hollywood Boulevard, Suite 170 N
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: 954-364-5004
melvin.taylor@heart.org

Georgia

Nettie Jackson
Multicultural Director
American Heart Association
Marietta, GA Office
1101 Northchase Parkway, Suite 1
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: 678-224-2075
nettie.jackson@heart.org
Coverage Area: Direct service area is the Metropolitan Atlanta Combined Statistical area; the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA. This area consists of 39 counties.
Mark Mooney
Multicultural Director
American Heart Association
Marietta, GA Office
1101 Northchase Parkway, Suite 1
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: 678-224-2075
Mark.mooney@heart.org

Mississippi

Helen Beady
Multicultural Director
American Heart Association
Jackson MS
4830 McWillie Circle
Jackson, MS 39206
Phone: 678-385-8100
helen.beady@heart.org

Puerto Rico

Eduardo Lamadrid
Multicultural Director
American Heart Association
Guayabo, PR Office
Cell: 772-612-6100
Eduardo.lamadrid@heart.org

wester states affiliate southwest affiliate Midwest Affiliate Greater Southeast Affiliate Great Rivers Affiliate Founders Affiliate Mid-Atlantic Affiliate Great Rivers Affiliate
X

Information Request

You are a few seconds away from access to a lot of great EmPOWERED To Serve resources. Please provide your info below.

X

Information Request

You are a few seconds away from access to a lot of great EmPOWERED To Serve resources. Please provide your info below.