Eastern States Affiliate

Connecticut

Nikki Burnett
Regional Vice President,
Health Equity/Multicultural Initiatives
New England Region
Founders Affiliate
American Heart Association
5 Brookside Drive
P.O. Box 5022
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: 782-373-4583
Fax: 413-827-9390
nikki.burnett@heart.org

Massachusetts

Main Contact: Benjamin Perkins, MA, M.Div.
VP Multicultural Initiatives/Health Equity
Waltham Office/Founders Affiliate
American Heart Association/American Stroke Association
300 5th Avenue, Suite 6
Waltham, MA 02451-8750
Phone: 781-373-4551
Cell: 617-817-0560
benjamin.perkins@heart.org

Kelvin Powell
Director, Health Equity/Multicultural Initiatives
Massachusetts Office
American Heart Association/
American Stroke Association
300 5th Avenue, Waltham MA, 01701
Phone: 781-373-4551
kelvin.powell@heart.org

New Jersey

Margaret Cammarieri
Regional Vice President,
Health Equity/Multicultural Initiatives
New Jersey | New York Metro Area
American Heart Association
1 Union Street, Suite 301
Robbinsville, New Jersey 08691-4183
Phone: 609-223-3712
Cell: 973-704-4150
Fax: 609-208-2906
margaret.cammarieri@heart.org

Tami Reid
Program Coordinator, Health Equity/Multicultural Initiatives
Founders Affiliate
American Heart Association/American Stroke Association
1 Union Street, Suite 301
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Phone: 609-223-3740
Fax: 609-223-208-2906
treid@heart.org

Vicky Coll, DDS
Director, Health Equity/Multicultural Initiatives New Jersey
Founders Affiliate
American Heart Association
1 Union Street, Suite 301
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Phone: 609-223-3704
Cell: 908-239-8663
Fax: 609-223-3670
vicky.coll@heart.org

Coverage Area: The whole state of NJ – 21 counties – and some work in Middlesex, Mercer, Camden, Hudson, Union, Hudson, Bergen & Passaic. I cover NYC and have 2 strategic partners there: The Mexican Consulate & The Mexican Coalition. I also work with chapters of the National Association of Hispanic Nurses in NJ, Phyllis, Westchester, CT, and Long Island.

New York

Leslie Eaddy, MPH
Director, Health Equity/Multicultural Initiatives
New York City Office/Founders Affiliate
American Heart Association/American Stroke Association
122 East 42nd Street, New York 10168
Phone: 212-878-5998
leslie.eaddy@heart.org

Coverage Area: Manhattan, Bronx and Brooklyn; but I can venture out to Staten Island if needed. I have also covered events in Queens, Syracuse, Rochester and Long Island.