Southwest Affiliate

Arkansas

Matthew Stripling, MHA
Senior Director, Rural Health
SouthWest Affiliate
American Heart Association
909 West 2nd St.
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-707-6602
Cell: 501-912-9156

Deven Daehn, MS, CPC
American Heart Association – Arkansas
American Heart Association
108 E. Sunbridge Drive
Fayetteville, AR | 72703
Phone: 479-439-6800
Cell: 479-789-4499

Colorado

Emily Cohen, MPH
Community Impact Director
American Heart Association – Colorado
1777 S Harrison St, Suite 500 | Denver, CO | 80210
Phone: 303.801.4686
Emily.Cohen@heart.org 

Maddie Philley
Community Impact Director
American Heart Association – Colorado
1777 S Harrison St Suite 500 | Denver | CO | 80210
Phone: 303.801.4669
Maddie.Philley@heart.org

New Mexico

Joshua Martinez
Director, Health Equity
American Heart Association – Albuquerque
2201 San Pedro NE, Building 2 Suite 102
Albuquerque, NM
Phone: 505-353-5804
Cell: 505-927-2839
joshua.martinez@heart.org

Oklahoma

Nancy Grayson
Sr. Director, Health Equity
American Heart Association – Tulsa
2227 E. Skelly Drive
Tulsa, OK 74105
Phone: 918-712-4013
Cell: 918-521-6860
Fax: 918-745.2043
nancy.grayson@heart.org

Rachel Crawford
Director, Health Equity
Native American/Alaska Native Initiatives
American Heart Association
5700 N Portland, Suite 203
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: 405-948-2134
Cell: 405-593-6931
rachel.crawford@heart.org

Shante Fenner
Director, Check.Change.Control
American Heart Association – Oklahoma
5700 N Portland, Suite 203
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: 405-948-2122
Cell: 405-406-9649
shante.fenner@heart.org

Texas

Nora Silva
Senior Community Impact Director
American Heart Association – San Antonio
8415 Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210-810-3106
Cell: 512-791-9009
Fax: 210-617-3695
nora.silva@heart.org

Sarah Mohmedali
Community Impact Director
American Heart Association – San Antonio
8415 Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210-810-3085
Sarah.Mohmedali@heart.org

Ashley Hickson
Director, Community Impact
American Heart Association – Fort Worth
2630 West Freeway, Suite 250
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817-698-5423
Ashley.hickson@heart.org

Bry Mabry
Director, Community Impact
American Heart Association – Dallas
105 Decker Court, Suite 200
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: 214-706-1932
Bry.Mabry@heart.org

Jometra Hawkins, CHW
Sr. Director Community Impact, Healthcare Systems
American Heart Association – Houston
10060 Buffalo Speedway
Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 832-918-4041
jometra.hawkins@heart.org

Verónica Sánchez
Director of Community Impact
American Heart Association – Greater Houston
10060 Buffalo Speedway
Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 832-918-4077
Cell: 832-715-4356
veronica.sanchez@heart.org

Eva Olivas
Community Impact Director
American Heart Association – El Paso
El Paso, TX 79928
eva.olivas@heart.org

Jamie Barrett
Community Impact Director
American Heart Association – Austin
10900-B Stonelake Blvd Ste. 320
Austin, TX 78759
Fax: 512-338-2401
jamie.barrett@heart.org

Desirae Fletcher
Health Equity Specialist
American Heart Association – Austin
10900-B Stonelake Blvd Ste. 320
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512-338-2436
desirae.fletcher@heart.org

Carlos Contreras
Director, Check.Change.Control
American Heart Association – South Texas
Phone: 956-457-5238
carlos.contreras@heart.org