Southwest Affiliate

Arkansas

Daphne Gaulden
Director, Health Equity
American Heart Association – Little Rock
909 W. 2nd Street
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-707-6602
daphne.gaulden@heart.org

New Mexico

Joshua Martinez
Director, Health Equity
American Heart Association – Albuquerque
2201 San Pedro NE, Building 2 Suite 102
Albuquerque, NM
Phone: 505-353-5804
Cell: 505-927-2839
joshua.martinez@heart.org

Oklahoma

Nancy Grayson
Sr. Director, Health Equity
American Heart Association – Tulsa
2227 E. Skelly Drive
Tulsa, OK 74105
Phone: 918-712-4013
Cell: 918-521-6860
Fax: 918-745.2043
nancy.grayson@heart.org

Rachel Crawford
Director, Health Equity
Native American/Alaska Native Initiatives
American Heart Association
5700 N Portland, Suite 203
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: 405-948-2134
Cell: 405-593-6931
rachel.crawford@heart.org

Shante Fenner
Director, Check.Change.Control
American Heart Association – Oklahoma
5700 N Portland, Suite 203
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: 405-948-2122
Cell: 405-406-9649
shante.fenner@heart.org

Texas

Main Contact: Nora Silva
Interim MCI Vice President
American Heart Association – San Antonio
8415 Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210-810-3106
Cell: 512-791-9009
Fax: 210-617-3695
nora.silva@heart.org

Saida Santiago
Director, Health Equity
American Heart Association – Fort Worth
2630 West Freeway, Suite 250
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817-698-5472
Cell: 817-689-7326
Fax: 817-698-5401
saida.santiago@heart.org

Jometra Pinesette
Sr. Director, Check.Change.Control
American Heart Association – Houston
10060 Buffalo Speedway
Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 713-610-5018
jometra.pinesette@heart.org

Dusty Young
Director, Health Equity
American Heart Association – Austin
10900-B Stonelake Blvd., Suite 320
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512-338-2410
Cell: 512-644-3190
Fax: 512-433-4200
dusty.young@heart.org

Veronica Sanchez
Director, Health Equity
American Heart Association – Houston
10060 Buffalo Speedway
Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 832-918-4077
Cell: 832-715-4356
veronica.sanchez@heart.org

Jasmine Ward
Director, Health Equity
American Heart Association – Dallas
105 Decker Court, Suite 200
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: 214-441-4257
jasmine.ward@heart.org

Vacant
Director, Check.Change.Control
American Heart Association – Dallas
105 Decker Court, Suite 200
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: 214-441-4292

Shalonda Tucker
Director, Check.Change.Control
American Heart Association – Houston
10060 Buffalo Speedway
Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 713-610-5044
Cell: 901-568-4363
shalonda.Tucker@heart.org

Desirae Fletcher
Health Equity Specialist
American Heart Association – Austin
10900-B Stonelake Blvd Ste. 320
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512-338-2436
Cell: 512-758-3058
Fax: 512-338-2401
desirae.fletcher@heart.org

Sandra Ledesma
Director, Health Equity
American Heart Association – San Antonio
8415 Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210-810-3094
Fax: 210-617-3695
sandra.ledesma@heart.org

Vanessa Zamora
Director, Check.Change.Control
American Heart Association – San Antonio
8415 Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210-810-3080
Cell: 210-215-8395
Fax: 210-615-3695
vanessa.zamora@heart.org

Carlos Contreras
Director, Check.Change.Control
American Heart Association – South Texas
500 N. Shoreline Blvd, #203 North
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Phone: 956-457-5238
carlos.contreras@heart.org