Midwest Affiliate

Illinois

Santrice Martin
Multicultural Initiatives Director – AHA
MWA – Chicago, IL
208 S LaSalle Street, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-476-6654
Cell: 773-610-3477
Fax: 312-346-7476
santrice.martin@heart.org

Indiana

Lynne Griffin
Multicultural Initiatives Director – AHA
MWA – Indianapolis, IN
6100 West 96th Street, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: 317-732-4702
Cell: 317-732-4702
Fax: 317-873-3070
lynne.griffin@heart.org

Kansas

Tru-Kechia Smith
Multicultural Initiatives Director
MWA – Overland Park-Kansas City
6800 W 93rd Street
Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: 913-652-1930
Cell: 816-699-5412
Fax: 913-648-0423
tru-kechia.Smith@heart.org

Michigan

Kristian Hurley
Multicultural Initiatives Director – AHA
MWA – Southfield, MI
27777 Franklin Road, Suite 1150
Southfield, MI 48034
Phone: 248-936-5826
Cell: 248-701-5692
Fax 248-936-5784
kristian.hurley@heart.org

Minnesota

Cindy J. Nelson-Kaigama, MA
Multicultural Initiatives Director – AHA
4701 W 77th St
Edina, MN 55345
Phone: 952-278-7908
Fax: 952-835-5828
cindy.kaigama@heart.org
Coverage Area: These are the approximate counties – Hennepin County, Ramsey County, Stearns County, Dakota County.
I have the capacity to work directly or indirectly in all of these counties in the metro area and in the city of St. Cloud in Stearns County.
http://www.metrocouncil.org/Communities/Services

Missouri

Main Contact: Joycelyn Farmer
Vice President,
Multicultural Initiatives – AHA
MWA – St. Louis
460 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-692-5649
Cell: 618-558-2242
Fax: 314-692-5694
joycelyn.farmer@heart.org

Dionda Gatling
Multicultural Initiatives –
Administrative Associate – AHA
MWA – St. Louis, MO
460 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-692-5639
Fax: 314-692-5694
dionda.gatling@heart.org

Damon Broadus
Multicultural Initiatives Director – St. Louis
460 North Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63141
Cell: 314-692-5612
damon.broadus@heart.org

Wisconsin

Azure’De Williams
Multicultural Initiatives Director – AHA
MWA – Milwaukee
660 East Mason, Suite 200
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-227-1455
Cell: 414-810-8065
Fax: 414-271-3299
azurede.williams@heart.org